top of page
image-asset (1).jpeg


An American rock band formed in Madsion, Wisconsin in 2012. A splash of grunge sound mixed with melodic rock to create their all original sound. Lead by vocalist Jake Ramos, with lead guitarist Ramon Morales, guitarist Justin Clay, bassist Damien Smith, and drummer Zach Brassington. The band released it's first single in 2016 with Rebuild and their first EP released in April of 2018. Continuing to grow their sound with single releases of Carmine (2019) and Stalemate (2020) preparing for a full album release in February of 2021, all produced by Paul Schluter of Megatone Studios. They have had the pleasure of sharing the bill with international acts such as Eye Empire, Bush, Chevelle, Shinedown, Seether, Filter, and Art of Dying, Bobaflex, and Otherwise.

Autumn Reverie: Project
Autumn Reverie

Autumn Reverie

Autumn Reverie: Video Player
bottom of page